The Settlers - Travelin Lite

The Settlers - Travelin Lite
The Settlers - Travelin Lite
More Information
Catalog Number IHR9426
Release Date Apr 19, 1999
Artist The Settlers
Record Label Icehouse Records
Music Genre Country
Explicit Content No
Format CD
Number of Discs 1
Box Quantity 30
Track List
  1. Old Man River (I've Come To Talk Again)
  2. California (I'm Going Home)
  3. Come As You Were
  4. Germantown Blues
  5. Think Of What You've Done
  6. Hey, Bottle Of Whiskey
  7. How Much Does It Cost To Ride This Train?
  8. I've Heard The Wind Blow Before
  9. Rollin' WIth The Flow
  10. Leavin' Town
  11. Brother Jukebox
  12. John Henry
  13. His and Hers
  14. Little Cabin Home On The Hill
  15. Big River
  16. Mule Skinner Blues
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© 2020 Icehouse Records. All Rights Reserved.