Eddie C. Campbell - Gonna Be Alright

Eddie C. Campbell - Gonna Be Alright
Eddie C. Campbell - Gonna Be Alright
More Information
Catalog Number IHR9423
Release Date Jul 31, 1988
Artist Eddie C. Campbell
Record Label Icehouse Records
Music Genre Blues
Explicit Content No
Format CD
Number of Discs 1
Box Quantity 30
Track List
  1. Do What You Wanna Do
  2. Mind Trouble
  3. You Worry Me
  4. The Bug
  5. Head Clear
  6. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  7. Alimony
  8. Life Is Like A Game
  9. Shake For Me
  10. Five and a Half
  11. Vibrations In The Air
  12. Devil's Walk
  13. Loneliness and Me
  14. Eddie's Rock
  15. Head Clear
  16. Please Love Me
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© 2020 Icehouse Records. All Rights Reserved.