Blind Mississippi Morris - You Know I Like That

Blind Mississippi Morris - You Know I Like That
All songs written or co-written by Morris Cummings except "Killing Kind," "Mean St." (Adams/Webb), "Medley" (Muddy Waters/Howlin Wolf/John Lee Hooker) and "When A Women Gets In Trouble." Recorded at Crosstown Records, Memphis, Tennessee in 1995. Personnel: Blind Mississippi Morris (vocals, saxophone, harp); David Daniels (guitar); Brad Webb (slide guitar, guitar); Greg Redding (Hammond B-3 organ); Dan Cochran (bass); David Fowler (drums); Tony Adams (drums, vocals, percussion); Rusty McFarland (tambourine). The Midtown Horns: Jim Spake, Scott Thompson.
More Information
Catalog Number IHR9409
Release Date Oct 9, 1995
Artist Blind Mississippi Morris
Record Label Icehouse Records
Music Genre Blues
Explicit Content No
Format CD
Number of Discs 1
Box Quantity 30
Track List
  1. You Know I Like That
  2. Nobody Ever Gives Me What I Want
  3. The Woman I'm Lovin'
  4. Good Evening
  5. Killing Kind
  6. Hwy 61
  7. Funk 'N' See
  8. Going Back to Louisiana
  9. Junkyard Dog
  10. When a Woman Gets in Trouble
  11. Lover's Moon
  12. Mean Street
  13. Secondhand Store
  14. Beale St. Tonight
  15. Medley
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© 2020 Icehouse Records. All Rights Reserved.