Billy Rigsby - Neo Soul

Billy Rigsby - Neo Soul
Billy Rigsby - Neo Soul
More Information
Catalog Number IHR9442
Release Date Jun 19, 2000
Artist Billy Rigsby
Record Label Icehouse Records
Music Genre Soul-Blues
Explicit Content No
Format CD
Number of Discs 1
Box Quantity 30
Track List
  1. Sweet Funky Love
  2. Law Of The Jungle
  3. Is He?
  4. Seems Like A Good Idea To Me
  5. If I Didn't Have You
  6. I'm Not Gonna Cry Any More
  7. Unbreakable Love
  8. Why I'll Always Stay
  9. Sizzlin' Hot
  10. Stonewallin'
  11. You Can't Untie The Knot
  12. Love Is A Hurting Game
  13. The Swirl
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© 2020 Icehouse Records. All Rights Reserved.